1. Find the form you would like to share with colleagues, click on it to open it
  2. When you're editing the form, there is a share button at the top right, click on the button to see your sharing options
  3. The last option in the list, provides a link to share with colleagues so they can edit the form, click on the "Get a link to view and edit" and you can then copy the link in an email, Teams message, or your preferred communication method, to your colleagues that need access
  4. Note: once shared, the form will not be deleted if the creators account is disabled or deleted