Firstly, you need to click the start icon on the bottom left of the screen, then a small window will open.

 On this window you want to click the small cog icon which will open the ‘Settings’ Window.


- Cog icon above the power icon.


From here, you want to click the ‘Update & Security’ Box.

Followed by the Recovery Tab from the list on the left.


To begin, click 'Get Started'.

You will then be given the opportunity to 'Keep my Files' or 'Remove Everything'


'Keep my Files' Will allow you to select certain folders that will be restored after the system has been reset.